日本一本道a不卡免费

Meet the Athletics Staff

Jamie Romeo

Jamie Romeo

VP of Enrollment Management and Athletics

romeo_j@85851212.com

Todd Peretz

Todd Peretz

日本一本道a不卡免费Assistant Athletic Director/ Men's Basketball Head Coach/ Golf Head Coach

peretz_t@85851212.com

Casie Runksmeier

Casie Runksmeier

日本一本道a不卡免费Assistant Athletic Director

runksmeier_c@85851212.com

Travis Beausoleil

Travis Beausoleil

Baseball Head Coach

beausoleil_t@85851212.com

Courtney Burns

Courtney Burns

日本一本道a不卡免费Women’s Basketball Head Coach

burns_c@85851212.com

Marc Davis

Marc Davis

日本一本道a不卡免费Women’s Soccer Head Coach

davis_m@85851212.com

Devyne Doran

Devyne Doran

日本一本道a不卡免费Women’s Lacrosse Head Coach

doran_d@85851212.com

Damian Houlden

Damian Houlden

Men's Soccer Head Coach

houlden_d@85851212.com

Chad Johnson

Chad Johnson

Men's and Women's Cross Country Head Coach

johnson_c@85851212.com

Rich Petillo

Rich Petillo

日本一本道a不卡免费Men's Lacrosse Head Coach

petillo_r@85851212.com

Erin Miller

Erin Miller

Softball Head Coach

miller_e@85851212.com

Drew Schaeffer

Drew Schaeffer

Volleyball Head Coach & Intramurals Director

schaeffer_d@85851212.com

David Longolucco

David Longolucco

Sports Information Specialist

longolucco_d@85851212.com

Apply!

The process is simple.
Get started now

A few words on fit.

 

"Fit” is the modern buzzword of the college search process. And frankly, rightly so. As you consider your college experience, we encourage you to look for a place that feels right. It’s also a good idea to make a list of the qualities and characteristics that make a college and you a winning combination.

 

If you are looking for a college that: 

 

  • Gets to know and understand each student as a uniquely talented individual

  • Identifies potential and encourages students in very intentional ways

  • Fosters growth in each student, giving them a foundation for life and career success

  • Is small enough to deliver on the promise of a personalized experience

  • Goes beyond “career services” and offers a progressive 4-year career development model, partnering with local businesses and nonprofits for professional experience

  • Promotes an inclusive culture that encourages students to experiment in new clubs and activities

  • Is nationally recognized for its academic support systems, from professional content tutors (not students) to proven comprehensive support for students with learning differences

  • Connects students to service opportunities that impact their world

  • Is in a location that offers access to New England’s natural places and some of America’s greatest cities

 

 

 

…Mitchell College delivers in a powerful way.

You have Successfully Subscribed!